Maintenance Mania

Are you the fastest? Here's your chance to prove it!

About Maintenance Mania:
Maintenance Mania is a national competition where apartment maintenance technicians are able to compete against each other in various skill-based games focused on frequent maintenance issues. 

The Local Competition: AAGA has hosted a Maintenance Mania qualifying competition every year for the past 8 years. Winners from the local competition receive cash prizes & awards from AAGA & our sponsors. All eligible participants in our local competition have a chance to go on to the National Competition to win up to $20,000 in cash and prizes! NAA takes the fastest competitor from each of the 10 NAA regions and additional wild card competitors with the top times in the nation to the National Championship. 

Click here to register as a competitor

Find out more here - AAGA Maintenance Mania Competition: April 25, 2019 

The National Championship:

The Maintenance Mania® National Championship decides who will be the Fastest Maintenance Technician in the Country. Over 700 spectators crowd the arena on the floor of the NAA Education Conference & Exposition to watch the best technicians compete for the Championship Cup, a Certificate for Apartment Maintenance Technicians (CAMT) scholarship*, and a pot of more than $20,000 in cash and prizes.

The 2019 Maintenance Mania National Championship will be held in Denver, Colorado on June 28, 2019 as part of the NAA's Apartmentalize Conference​Twenty finalists will receive complimentary airfare, hotel accommodations, and registration to the conference along with a chance to claim a piece of the estimated $20,000 in cash and prizes donated by the Maintenance Mania sponsors. 

Check out the photos from the 2018 Competition!

Presented By:

Presenting Sponsor:

National Sponsors: